05 Nov 2020

Microsoft Azure Migration in a Day

Virtual workshop via Microsoft Teams Thu 5 November 9:00am (AWST) | 12:00 noon (AEST) till 5:00pm AWST Free View event
15 Oct 2020

Microsoft Cloud Native in a Day

Virtual workshop via Microsoft Teams Thu 15 October 9:00am (AWST) | 11:00am (AEST) Free View event
24 Sep 2020

Microsoft Data Modernisation in a Day

Virtual workshop via Microsoft Teams Thu 24 September 9:00am (AWST) | 11:00am (AEST) Free View event
12 Aug 2020

Cyber security: Defend your business

Wed 11am (AWST) | 1pm (AEST) (60 minutes) Free View event

Trusted partner for your modern IT solutions